ARTISTS

Over 100 groups have recorded here at STIWDIO UN since its opening in 2003.

Drymbago, Celt, Alun Tan Lan...

0 ~ 9

9bach: 9bach.com

A

Alun Tan Lan

Ali Price: soundcloud.com/ali-price-music/tracks

Anweledig

Aron Elias

B

Baba yaga: facebook.com/BabaYagaUK

Belinda Wain

Ben Tunnicliffe

BBC (Radio 1, Radio 4, Radio Cymru and World Service)

Boomerang TV

Bonnie Pilgrim: facebook.com/Bonnie-Pilgrim

C

Celt

Cerdd Cymunedol Cymru / Community Music Wales

Cordia

Côr y Penrhyn

Cwmni Da

Cymdeithas yr Iaith

D

Danniel Morrison and family: Have a listen, YouTube

Deckchair Protest: Have a listen, Soundcloud

Dinosaur Garden: MySpace

Dressed Naked: GoPro session!

Drymbago: facebook.com/Drymbago...

His Finest Hour, Gwilym Morrus...

E

Elgan O.M. Davies

Eitha Tal Ffranco

Estella: MySpace

F

Final Cut

Fflic

Flight49: facebook.com/Flight49

s

Flux Rugged

Fontella Hoax

G

Global Radio

Gwilym Morrus: MySpace

H

Hazy Bee: MySpace

Heidi Evans

Heldinky: centralslate.omnia.co.uk

His Finest Hour

Hoax EMCEE

I

I am Austin: MySpace

Idiots Logic

Nar, Mcsaizmundo, Made in Manchester...

J - K

Jackie Williams

KAFC: MySpace

L

Len Goodwin

Les Morrison

Llechwedd Slate Caverns

Llenyddiaeth Cymru / Literature Wales

M – N - O

Made in Manchester

Maharishi: Sain Wales

Memory Clinic: Have a listen, YouTube

Mc Mabon: mcmabon.com

Mcsaizmundo

Mr Huw

NAR

Stacey Cohen, Rodney Branigan...

O

Owain Close-Thomas: Take a look at his Blog of his experience here!

Overgrown

P

Paul Brett: paulbrettguitarist.co.uk

Pete Howlett: petehowlettukulele.co.uk

Pet Tree: facebook.com/Swyngyfaredd

Plant Duw: soundcloud.com/plant-duw

R

Radio Flyers

Radio Rhydd: facebook.com/RadioRhydd

Rasal

Red Nature: MySpace

Richard Durrant: richard-durrant.com

Richard Tandy

Rodney Branigan: rodneybranigan.com

S

S4C

Sarah Wyn Jones

Seindorf Beaumaris / Beaumaris Brass Band

Something Personal: facebook.com/something.personal.uk

Stacey Cohen: staceycohen.co.uk

Sw Môr Môn / Sea Zoo

ZED Creative, Two Door Cinema Club...

T - U

Tecwyn Ifan

The 13th

The Crave: facebook.com/thecraveband

The Forgotten Age: facebook.com/theforgottenage

The Headaches

The Valves

The Paisley Ratio: live rehearsal!

The Queens Minions

The Zaytones

Tunstall Healthcare

Two Door Cinema Club: twodoorcinemaclub.com

Twmffat

Urdd Gobaith Cymru

V

Valleum

Vavoos

Vintage Magpies

W

WEA

Wynne Evans: wynneevans.co.uk

Y - Z

Y Rei

Ysgol Tryfan

Yucatan

ZED Creative